Contact Us

Crystal Lake Country Club

721 Country Club Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Clubhouse:  (815) 459-1237
Clubhouse Fax: (815) 459-8235


Golf Shop:  (815) 459-1068
Golf Shop Fax: (815) 459-3159


Grounds:  (815) 459-7240
Grounds Fax: (815) 459-7241


Pool:  (815) 459-7130
Tennis: (815) 459-7210




Meet the Staff

Richard "Rick" Dewling, General Manager
rdewling@clcountryclub.com

Noreen Perl, Membership Director
nperl@clcountryclub.com

Traci Duerig, Membership Relations
tduerig@clcountryclub.com

Mary Bartosh, Controller
mbartosh@clcountryclub.com

Kate Welch, Food and Beverage Manager
kwelch@clcountryclub.com

Rachel Frye, Beverage Manager
rfrye@clcountryclub.com

Neil Steiner, Executive Chef
nsteiner@clcountryclub.com

Leobardo Garcia, Daytime Sous Chef
lgarcia@clcountryclub.com

Evaristo Soto, Evening Sous Chef
esoto@clcountryclub.com

David Thompson, Head Golf Professional
dthompson@clcountryclub.com

Stacey Kain, LPGA Professional
skain@clcountryclub.com

Jacob Amans, Outside Supervisor / Caddie Master
jacoba@clcountryclub.com

Ted Ziakowski, Locker Room Manager
ziakowski@att.net

Steve VanAcker, Golf Course Superintendent
turfit2@aol.com

Luke Wehrheim, Director of Clubhouse Maintenance
lwehrheim@clcountryclub.com

Jon Betts, Tennis Director
jbetts@clcountryclub.com

Providing the best in food and services since 1922. Let's us assist you in creating memories of a lifetime!

Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load